I got a sunshine award!

Image

I was nominated a while ago, but I’ve been awol, so finally I can say thanks! I was nominated by Manchester Flick Chick.

Here are the rules:

Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog.
Link to the person who nominated you.
Answer 10 questions about yourself  – feel free to alter some of these if they aren’t relevant to you.
Nominate 10 bloggers – Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

The 10 questions:

Favourite food:

I love vegetarian sushi, Lebanese food, and cold pizza.

Favourite actor:

I really couldn’t say…I don’t care about actors. Comedians, on the other hand…

Favourite TV show:

I don’t watch TV at the moment, I’m too busy. The only things I have watched lately are Extreme Couponing, and Cake Boss…

Favourite tear-jerker song/track:

‘Don’t Go’ by Rae Morris is pretty up there. Oooh but it had to be ‘Dance with my Father’ by Luther Vandross!

Favourite sport:

I used to be good at running and trampolining, not so much now. Is dancing a sport?

Lucky charm or number:

I have a Chinese coin and a mother-of-pearl cross which I always keep in my purse.

Tea or coffee:

I only like green tea and ginger tea really.

Dream holiday destination:

I love Spain – the language, the culture, the people. But I would love to go to America one day. Or Santorini.

Twitter or Facebook:

Facebook is ok, but Twitter is growing on me now. @NaomiAndersonW if you’re asking…

Favourite place to relax:

In bed. And I have to be warm!

Blogs I’m nominating/Passing it onto to:

Holly Whittaker (well, gotta support my sister!)

The Dissemination of Thought

Mixed American Life

Magnificent Nose

Six Glasses of Water

Five Thoughts I’ve had This Week

Terrible Minds

Parallel Universe

Mixed Race Magazine

The Jittery Goat

Leave a Reply

