XMAS

Little old me got her poem published in the autumn issue of The Scribe! (Small victories yano, at least I know some people liked it!)

Anyway this will be my last post for a while, because when I’m back home from university I don’t have internet access really. I should be asleep already…I’ve got a coach to catch tomorrow…

Nothing more to say really, except…have a good Christmas. Eat well, without thinking of the consequences (just try and hide the chocolates from me this year, grandpa!), relax, wrap up warm, etc. Not much rest for me, I’ve got a dissertation to be getting on with (more on that in the new year). Also, try and be extra nice to everyone. And don’t just throw money at your family and friends; put some thought into their gifts.

Start thinking up your new years resolutions (which are always forgotten by late January) now too!

I will leave you with some songs I like to listen to at Christmas.

3 thoughts on “XMAS

Leave a Reply

