Mixed-race participants needed in Leeds

 Ok, I’m gonna ask you guys for some help with my research.  I’ve done one interview for it, but I still need two or three more! I’m looking for females aged 18-24 of mixed descent who have experiences of racial ambiguity for my Sociology dissertation. If you often get asked the ‘where are you from?’ question or feel you are sometimes mis-labelled racially, and are willing to talk about your experiences concerning race and identity, then please get in touch with me. There will be biscuits involved!

To participate (or ask any questions), you can comment on this post, or email me at ss11njaw@leeds.ac.uk.

I’d be really grateful if you passed it on to anyone else who would be interested!

4 thoughts on “Mixed-race participants needed in Leeds

Leave a Reply

